1. Vorsitzender

Josef Mundorf
48249 Dülmen



josef.mundorf@duelmener-tafel.de

PeterThiel.jpg

2. Vorsitzender

Peter Thiel
48249 Dülmen


 

peter.thiel@duelmener-tafel.de

 

hillers.jpg

Schriftführer

Siegfried Hillers
48249 Dülmen

 


siegfried.hillers@duelmener-tafel.de

 

Herr Schulte Wien

Kassierer

Hendrick Schulte Wien
48249 Dülmen

 

hendrick.schulte-wien@duelmener-tafel.de

 

 

Frau Pressler

Beisitzerin

Gerlind Pressler
48249 Dülmen

 

gerlind.pressler@duelmener-tafel.de

                               

Beisitzerin

Hilde Heiming
48249 Dülmen                                                 

 

 
hilde.heiming@duelmener-tafel.de

Kontaktaufnahme


* = erforderliche Angaben