Home  Druckversion  Sitemap 

 Mundorf.jpg

1. Vorsitzende

Hildegard Mundorf
48249 Dülmen



hildegard.mundorf@duelmener-tafel.de

Sigrid.jpg

2. Vorsitzende

Sigrid Große-Dahlhaus
48249 Dülmen


 

grosse.dahlhaus@duelmener-tafel.de

 

hillers.jpg

Schriftführer

Siegfried Hillers
48249 Dülmen

 


siegfried.hillers@duelmener-tafel.de

 

Herr Schulte Wien

Kassierer

Hendrick Schulte Wien
48249 Dülmen

 

hendrick.schulte-wien@duelmener-tafel.de

 

 

Frau Pressler

Beisitzerin

Gerlind Pressler
48249 Dülmen

 

gerlind.pressler@duelmener-tafel.de

GerdSteinhoff.jpg

Beisitzer

Gerd Steinhoff
48249 Dülmen


 


gerd.steinhoff@duelmener-tafel.de

 

PeterThiel.jpg

Beisitzer

Peter Thiel
48249 Dülmen                                                 

 

 


peter.thiel@duelmener-tafel.de

 

Kontaktaufnahme


* = erforderliche Angaben
CMS von artmedic webdesign