Mundorf.jpg

1. Vorsitzende
Hildegard Mundorf
Ostfeldmark 15
48249 Dülmen

Tel.:  0 25 94 / 8 73 72



hildegard.mundorf@duelmener-tafel.de

Sigrid.jpg

2. Vorsitzende
Sigrid Große-Dahlhaus
Eichenhain 9
48249 Dülmen

Tel.:  0 25 94 / 64 65

 

grosse.dahlhaus@duelmener-tafel.de

 

hillers.jpg

Schriftführer
Siegfried Hillers
Leeser Esch 12
48249 Dülmen

Tel.:  0 25 94 / 35 25


siegfried.hillers@duelmener-tafel.de

 

Herr Schulte Wien

Kassierer
Hendrick Schulte Wien
An de Kohdränk 43
48249 Dülmen

Tel.:  0 25 94 / 78 56 95
Fax:  0 25 94 / 78 56 97

hendrick.schulte-wien@duelmener-tafel.de

 

 

Frau Pressler

Beisitzerin
Gerlind Pressler
Willi-Ricker-Str. 9
48249 Dülmen

Tel.:  0 25 94 / 94 90 49

gerlind.pressler@duelmener-tafel.de

GerdSteinhoff.jpg

Beisitzer
Gerd Steinhoff
Perdekamp 17
48249 Dülmen


Tel.:  0 25 94 / 78 31 0 90


gerd.steinhoff@duelmener-tafel.de

 

Robert.jpg

Beisitzer
Berthold Robert
Dahlienstraße 9a
48249 Dülmen

Tel.:  0 25 94 / 8 11 89

 


berthold.robert@duelmener-tafel.de          

 

Kontaktaufnahme


* = erforderliche Angaben